Yhdistykset

YHDISTYSTEN PUHEENJOHTAJAT 2014

Arctian Eläkkeensaajat Tampere ry
Pentti Ahlsten
Sammonkatu 13 C 57, 33540 Tampere
040-721 4439
pentti.ahlsten@suomi24.fi

Tampereen Seudun Eläkkeensaajat ry
Tuula Gröhn
Sienipolku 22, 37550 Lempäälä
040-594 0214
tuula.grohn@luukku.com

Eläkkeensaajien Tampereen yhdistys ry ETY
Arja Ojala
Saarenvainionkatu 11 A 1, 33710 Tampere
0500- 877 333
arja.o.ojala@kolumbus.fi

Eläkkeensaajien Ylöjärven yhdistys ry
Helena Haapanen
Keihäsniementie 10 a-b A 10, 33470 Ylöjärvi
040-911 8144
helenahaapanen@hotmail.com

Hervannan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Mattias Koivisto
Arkkitehdinkatu 7 G 21, 33720 Tampere
040- 126 4500
mattias.koivisto@gmail.com

Ikaalisten Eläkkeensaajat ry
Osmo Ahokoivu
Tornipolku 2A 18, 39500 Ikaalinen
040- 769 8421
mail:   ei ole

Juupajoen Eläkkeensaajat ry
Yrjö Rintamäki
Lylynkulmantie 1, 35530 Lyly
040-810 2778
mail: yrjo.rintamaki@juupajoki.fi

Kangasalan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Eino Gustafsson
Paatsamankuja 3 A 3, 36220 Kangasala
0400-618 888
eino.gustafsson@gmail.com

Kolhon Eläkkeensaajat ry
Seija Käpyaho
Kaarikatu 3 as. 3, 35700 Vilppula
040-703 8778
seija.kapyaho@gmail.com

Kurun Eläkkeensaajat ry
Erkki Törmä
Leppäjärventie 3, 34300 Kuru
040-416 9970
erkki.torma@phpoint.fi

Lempäälän Eläkkeensaajat ry
Pirkko Oksa
Toimelankaari 9 F 11, 33880 Lempäälä
040-553 9901
ejap.oksa@tpnet.fi

Mansen Eläkkeensaajat ry
Veikko Lahti
Tahmelankatu 1 C 1, 33240 tampere
0400-813 462
veikko.lahti@elisanet.fi

Metalli 195 Eläkkeensaajt ry
Reino Leppäkoski
Hyvätintie 10, 37420 Valkkinen
040-526 8103
reino.leppakoski@gmail.com

Mouhijärven Eläkkeensaajat ry
Pentti Salonen
Vainiontie 3 as. 5,  38460 Sastamala
0400-829 593
pena-mirja@suomi24.fi

Mäntän Eläkkeensaajien yhdistys ry
Keijo Lepistö
Hallituskatu 16 A 12, 35800 Mänttä
040-573 8460
keijo.lepisto@gmail.com

Nokian Eläkkeensaajat ry
Orvokki Grönroos
Rantasipinpolku 4, 37140 Nokia
040-595 2234
orvokki.gronroos@gmail.com

Oriveden Eläkkeensaajat ry
Pentti Stenvik
Katinnotkontie 7, 35100 Orivesi
0400-628 550
penttistenvik@netti.fi

Parkanon Eläkkeensaajat ry
Kaarina Leponiemi
Tuulihaukantie 1, 39700 Parkano
044- 754 9770 tai 040-757 1649
kaarina.leponiemi@ippnet.fi

Pirkkalan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Reino Jussila
Isomäentie 9 a 16, 33950  Pirkkala
040-578 9618
reino.jussila@gmail.com

Ruoveden Eläkkeensaajat ry
Tapani Ranta
Korpelantie 3, 34870 Visuvesi
050-306 0577
mail: ei ole

Tampereen Kirjatyöntekijäinyhdistys/Veteraanikerho (TKYV)
Jouku Harju
Siivikkalantie 37, 33450 Siivikkala
050-595 1255
jouko.harju@pp.inet.fi

ToijalanEläkkeensaajat ry
Tarja Reunanen
Kurkelantie 5 As 7, 37800 Toijala
040-579 1070
tarja-reunanen@pp.inet.fi

Valkeakosken Eläkkeensaajat ry
Pentti Hupanen
Sointulantie 7 C 25, 37600 Valkeakoski
040-595 5875
pentti.hupanen@gmail.com

Vammalan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Mauri Tuominen
Marttilankatu 42 as. 8,  38200 Sastamala
045-316 2774
mauri.tuominen@hotmail.fi

Viialan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Hilkka Heinonen
Kirkkokankaantie 3 C 9, 37800 Toijala
040-506 7826
hilkka10@suomi24.fi

Vilppulan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Matti Laurinmäki
Satamatie 5, 35700 Vilppula
040-571 7138
mail: ei ole

Virtain Eläkkeensaajat ry
Matti Lahtinen
Virtaintie 43 E 5, 34800 Virrat
044-046 9676
mail: ei ole