Yhdistykset

                                                                                  7.2.2019

EKL:n Pirkanmaan Piiri ry 

 

PUHEENJOHTAJAT V. 2019
1. Es. Tampereen yhdistys Reino Seesvuori     puh.044 558 4799 Mustanlahdenkatu 20 D 188, 33210 Tre        reino.seesvuori@tpnet.fi , ety@tpnet.fi 
 
2. Es. Ylöjärvi Kari Peltola  puh.040 828 5756 Rotikontie 5 E 6, 33470 Ylöjärvi   kari.peltola.pj@icloud.com 
 
3. Hervannan Es. Anneli Pentti     puh.050 379 3723 Parkanonkatu 11 C 18, 33720 Tre  annelim.pentti@gmail.com  
 
4. Ikaalisten Es. Tapio Kortesluoma   puh. 040-517 5143 Ojasenkatu 7 B 7, 39500 Ikaalinen   tapio.kortesluoma2@gmail.com   
 
5. Juupajoen Es. Yrjö Rintamäki  puh. 040 810 2778  Lylynkulmant 1 As. 1, 35530 Lyly   yrjo.rintamaki@gmail.com  
 
6. Kangasalan Es. Pertti Mäkinen  puh.0400 828 429  Vääränkalliontie 3 as. 26, 36220 Kangasala  pertti.makinen@ppc.inet.fi 
 
7. Kolhon Es. Seija Käpyaho  puh. 040 703 8778 Kaarikatu 3 as. 3. 35700 Vilppula   seija.kapyaho@gmail.com
 
8. Kurun Es. Erkki Törmä    puh. 040 416 9970 Leppäjärventie 3, 34300 Kuru   erkki.torma@phpoint.fi 
 
9. Lempäälän Es. Pirkko Oksa    puh. 040 553 9901 Toimelankaari 9 F 11, 33880 Lempäälä pirkko.h.oksa@gmail.com  
 
10. Mansen Es. Tarja Käpylä    puh. 040 764 6835 Kivisillankatu 10, 33610 Tampere   tarjar.kapyla@gmail.com
 
11. Mouhijärven Es. Pentti Salonen   puh. 0400 829 593 Vainiontie 3 as. 5, 38460 Sastamala  pena-mirja@suomi24.fi


 12.  Mäntän Es. Keijo Lepistö    puh.040 573 8460              Hallituskatu 16 A 12, 35800 Mänttä  keijo.lepisto@gmail.com 


13.  Nokian Es. Matti Päivärinta   puh. 040 082 9697           Riihikatu 3, 37150 Nokia   mk.paivarinta@gmail.com


14. Oriveden Es. Raija Vuori     puh.040 960 5975,           Karoliinankuja 6 A 6, 35300 Orivesi  rhvuori@tpnet.fi 
 
15. Parkanon Es. Matti Pylväläinen    puh. 050 371 9346           Vienonpolku 5 A 1, 39700 Parkano  matti.pylvalainen@elisanet.fi 
 
 16. Pirkkalan Es. Helena Pulkkinen    puh. 040  071 5660          Kirkkokatu 16 D 17, 33950 Pirkkala  helena.pulkkinen@pp5.inet.fi
 
17. Ruoveden Es. Salme Lehtonen  puh. 040 046 3836          Ruovedentie 90, 34600 Ruovesi  salme.lehtonen@luukku.com
 
18. Treen Kirjatyönt. Yhd. veteraanit Jouko Harju  puh. 050 595 1255          Siivikkalantie 37, 33450 Siivikkala  jouko.harju@pp.inet.fi  
 
19. Tampereen Seudun Es. Tuula Gröhn  puh. 040 594 0214          Sienipolku 22, 37550 Lempäälä  tuula.grohn43@gmail.com

20. Toijalan Es. Tarja Reunanen   puh. 040 579 1070         Kurkelantie 5 as 7, 37800 Akaa  tarja-reunanen@pp.inet.fi 
 
21. Valkeakosken Es. Pentti Hupanen   puh.040 595 5875         Sointulantie 7 C 25, 37600 Valkeakoski  pentti.hupanen@gmail.com 

22. Vammalan Es. Paula Mattila  puh. 040 752 7445        Melartininkatu 7 A 18, 38200 Sastamala  paula45mattila@gmail.com  
 
23. Viialan Es. Anne Mäkinen   puh. 040 775 4954        Koivistontie 18, 37830 Akaa   annemakinen3@gmail.com  

24. Vilppulan Es. Matti Laurinmäki    puh. 040 571 7138        Satamatie 5, 35700 Vilppula   ei sähköpostia

25. Virtain Es. Sirkka Koreasalo     puh. 050 517 2475         Virtaintie 45 As. 2, 34800 Virrat   sirkka.koreasalo@phpoint.fi