Pirkanmaan Piirin yhdistykset 
ja niiden puheenjohtajat

Tampereen Eläkkeensaajat ETY ry
Rainer Esko, Tesomakuja 2 B 15, 33310 Tampere
raineresko71@gmail.com,  puh. 0400 515 634

Eläkkeensaajien Ylöjärven Yhdistys ry 
Tarja Halme, Oinonrinteentie 29, 34130 Ylinen
tarja.halme.pj@gmail.com, puh. 050 533 6404

Hervannan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Anneli Pentti
annelim.pentti@gmail.com, puh. 050 379 3723

Ikaalisten Eläkkeensaajat ry
Heli Moberg,  Mäntyrinne 1 F, 39500 Ikaalinen 
moberg.heli@gmail.com, puh. 040 823 5718

Juupajoen Eläkkeensaajat ry
Pekka Kivimäki, Lakkaharjuntie 14, 35500 Korkeakoski
pekkakivimaki70@gmail.com , puh. 040 564 0881

Kangasalan Eläkkeensaajat KES ry
Pertti Mäkinen, Vääränkalliontie 3 A 26, 36220 Kangasala
pertti.makinen@ppc.inet.fi, puh. 0400 828 429

Kolhon Eläkkeensaajat ry
Seija Käpyaho, Kaarikatu 3 as. 3, 35700 Vilppula
seija.kapyaho@gmail.com, puh. 040 703 8778

Kurun Eläkkeensaajat ry
Erkki Törmä, Leppäjärventie 3, 34300 Kuru,
erkki.torma@phpoint.fi, puh. 040 416 9970

Lempäälän Eläkkeensaajat ry
Pirkko Oksa, Toimelankaari 9 F 11, 33880 Lempäälä, 
pirkko.h.oksa@gmail.com, puh. 040 553 9901

Mansen Eläkkeensaajat ry
Tarja Käpylä, Kivisillankatu 10, 33610 Tampere, 
tarjar.kapyla@gmail.com, puh. 040 764 6835

Mouhijärven Eläkkeensaajat ry
Pentti Salonen, Vainiotie 3 A 5, 38460 Sastamala,
p.salonen49@gmail.com, puh. 0400 829593

Mäntän Eläkkeensaajien yhdistys ry
Tapani Hämäläinen, Länsitie 8 B 14, , 35800 Mänttä:
tapani .haemaelainen@gmail.com, puh. 050 344 1963

Nokian Eläkkeensaajat ry
Matti Päivärinta, Riihikatu 10, 37150,Nokia
mk.paivarinta@gmail.com, puh. 040 082 9697

Oriveden Eläkkeensaajat ry
Raija Vuori, Karoliinankuja 6 A 6, 35300 Orivesi
rhvuori@tpnet.fi, puh. 040 960 5975

Parkanon Eläkkeensaajat ry
Kielo Kinnunen, Härmälänsaarenkatu 2 A 10, 33900Tampere,
skart@elisanet.fi, puh. 040 070 491

Pirkkalan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Soile Lönnqvist, Haapatie 37–39 A, 33960 Pirkkala 
soikkeli27@gmail.com,  puh. 040 533 1246

Ruoveden Eläkkeensaajat ry
Salme Lehtonen, Ruovedentie 90, 34600 Ruovesi
salme.lehtonen@luukku.com, puh. 040 046 3836

Tampereen Kirjatyöntekijäin Yhdistyksen Veteraanikerho ry
Jouko Harju, Siivikkalantie 37, 33450 Siivikkala
jouko.harju@pp.inet.fi, puh. 050 595 1255

Tampereen Seudun Eläkkeensaajat ry
Tuula Gröhn, Sienipolku 22, 37550 Lempäälä
tuula.grohn43@gmail.com, puh. 040 594 0214

Toijalan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Tarja Reunanen, Kurkelantie 5 as 7, 37800 Akaa
tarja-reunanen@pp.inet.fi, puh. 040 579 1070

Valkeakosken Eläkkeensaajat ry
Pentti Hupanen, Sointulantie 7 C 25, 37600 Valkeakoski
pentti.hupanen@gmail.com, puh. 040 595 5875

Vammalan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Paula Mattila, Melartininkatu 7 A 18, 38200 Sastamala
paula45mattila@gmail.com, puh. 040 752 7445

Viialan Eläkkeensaajat ry
Anne Mäkinen, Koivistontie 18, 37830 Akaa
annemakinen3@gmail.com, puh. 040 775 4954

Virtain Eläkkeensaajat ry
Sirkka Koreasalo, Virtaintie 45 as. 2, 34800 Virrat
sirkka.koreasalo@phpoint.fi, puh. 050 517 2475