Yhdistykset

 

EKL:n Pirkanmaan Piiri ry

PUHEENJOHTAJAT V. 2017

  1. Arctian Es. Pentti Ahlsten puh.040-721 4439
    Sammonkatu 13 C 57, 33540 Tre pentti.ahlsten@suomi24.fi
     

  2. Es.Tampereen yhdistys Reino Seesvuori puh.044 558 4799
    Mustanlahdenkatu 20 D 188, 33210 Tre reino.seesvuori@tpnet.fi , ety@tpnet.fi
     

  3. Es.Ylöjärvi Kari Peltola puh.040 828 5756
    Rotikontie 5 E 6, 33470 Ylöjärvi kari.peltola.pj@outlook.com
     

  4. Hervannan Es. Anneli Pentti puh.050 379 3723
    Parkanonkatu 11 C 18, 33720 Tre annelim.pentti@gmail.com
     

  5. Ikaalisten Es. Tapio Kortesluoma puh. 040-517 5143
    Ojasenkatu 7 B 7, 39500 Ikaalinen sihteeri: kaija.pulkkinen.kp@gmail.com
     

  6. Juupajoen Es. Pirkko-Liisa Kovanen puh. 046 940 3633
    Koulutie 7, 35500 Korkeakoski pirkkoliisa.kovanen@gmail.com
     

  7. Kangasalan Es. Pertti Mäkinen puh.0400 828 429
    Vääränkalliontie 3 as. 26, 36220 Kangasala petti.makinen@ppc.inet.fi
     

  8. Kolhon Es. Seija Käpyaho puh. 040 703 8778
    Kaarikatu 3 as. 3. 35700 Vilppula seija.kapyaho@gmail.com
     

  9. Kurun Es. Erkki Törmä puh. 040 416 9970
    Leppäjärventie 3, 34300 Kuru erkki.torma@phpoint.fi
     

  10. Lempäälän Es. Pirkko Oksa puh. 040 553 9901
    Toimelankaari 9 F 11, 33880 Lempäälä pirkko.h.oksa@gmail.com
     

  11. Mansen Es. Veikko Lahti puh.0400 813 462
    Tahmelankatu 1 C 1, 33240 Tre veikko.lahti@elisanet.fi

  12. Metalli 195 Es. Reino Leppäkoski puh. 040 526 8103
    Hyvätintie 10, 37420 Vesilahti reino.leppakoski@gmail.com

13. Mouhijärven Es. Pentti Salonen puh. 0400 829 593
Vainiontie 3 as. 5, 38460 Sastamala pena-mirja@suomi24.fi
 

14. Mäntän Es. Keijo Lepistö puh.040 573 8460
Hallituskatu 16 A 12, 35800 Mänttä keijo.lepisto@gmail.com
 

15. Nokian Es. Eero KH Lämsä puh. 040 581 4552
Kivenhakkaajankatu 2 A, 37140 Nokia ekhl45@gmail.com

16. Oriveden Es. Raija Vuori puh.040 960 5975,
Karoliinankuja 6 A 6, 35300 Orivesi rhvuori@tpnet.fi
 

17. Parkanon Es. Kielo Kinnunen puh. 040 070 4913, yhdistys 044 754 9770
Viinikanrinne 3 as. 4, 39700 Parkano skart@ippnet.fi
 

18. Pirkkalan Es. Reino Jussila puh. 040 578 9618
Suupantie 6 B 6, 33960 Pirkkala reino.jussila@gmail.com
 

19. Ruoveden Es. Tapani Ranta puh. 050 306 0577
Korpelantie 3, 34870 Visuvesi sihteeri: vilmunen@phpoint.fi
 

20. Tre Kirjatyönt.Yhd.veteraanit Jouko Harju puh. 050 595 1255
Siivikkalantie 37, 33450 Siivikkala jouko.harju@pp.inet.fi
 

21. Tampereen Seudun Es.Tuula Gröhn puh. 040 594 0214
Sienipolku 22, 37550 Lempäälä tuula.grohn@luukku.com
 

22. Toijalan Es. Tarja Reunanen puh. 040 579 1070
Kurkelantie 5 as 7, 37800 Akaa tarja-reunanen@pp.inet.fi
 

23. Valkeakosken Es. Pentti Hupanen puh.040 595 5875
Sointulantie 7 C 25, 37600 Valkeakoski pentti.hupanen@gmail.com
 

24. Vammalan Es. Paula Mattila puh. 040 752 7445
Melartininkatu 7 A 18, 38200 Sastamala paula45mattila@gmail.com
 

25. Viialan Es. Hilkka Heinonen puh.040 506 7826
Kirkkokankaantie 3 C 9, 37800 Akaa hilkka.heinonen42@gmail.com

 

26. Vilppulan Es. Matti Laurinmäki puh. 040 571 7138
Satamatie 5, 35700 Vilppula ei sähköpostia
 

27. Virtain Es. Matti Lahtinen puh. 044 046 9676
Virtaintie 43 E 5, 34800 Virrat sihteeri: vierikko.kari@gmail.com